DOWNLOAD Lazba Deep Amapianotic Vol.8 (Strictly Locked Tunes) Mp3

Lazba Deep presents us with another episode of his critically acclaimed Amapianotic mixtape series. Here is “Amapianotic Vol.8 (Strictly Locked Tunes)”.


Tracklist below:

1.Lazba Deep – Hope(Original Mix) 2.Vertical Deep – Jazzi jazzi (Main mix) 3.Mash FlameDj & Vertical Deep – Sjijo (Kasi Bass Mix) 4.Vertical Deep – Ice Dance(Main mix) 5.Vertical Deep – Eyadini (Vocal Mix) 6.Team Exclusive Boys – SayNoToXenophobia (Exclusive Mix) 7.Team Exclusive Boys x Rushky D’musiq & Drumonade – Kokota(Vocal Mix) 8. Ambient Souls & Marvin X – Hard Rock (Main Mix) 9. Ambient Souls & Marvin X – Connections (Main Mix) 10. Lazba Deep – Tiki(Original Mix)

RELATED:  Donluiz Musicue (RSA) – The Alien (Tribute to Da Capo)

DOWNLOAD MP3 Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol.8 (Strictly Locked Tunes)