Nas – NASIR (Album Download) & Tracklist Mp3 Download


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nas NASIR Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download Nas New Album NASIR (zip/mp3/itunes) By Nas


After 6 years of waiting for a new album from NAS, Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. music finally release the album for the world to listen.

The album contains 7 tracks and has been teased severally over the last few months. We know little of the album has NAS didn’t reveal too much information but we hope the album lives up to expectations.

Cop It Below!


1. Nas – Everything ft. Kanye West & The-Dream // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nas – Bonjour // DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  ALBUM: Magnom – We Speed 2

3. Nas – Not For Radio Ft 070 Shake // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nas – Adam And Eve // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nas – Simple Things // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nas – Cops ft. Kanye West // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nas – I’m Gonna Have To Leave You // DOWNLOAD MP3